Lake District Tree of Light

redband

Bar 26

Brewin Dolphin

Cunbrian Cottages

Cumbrian Properties

Heart of the Lakes

Jennings

KTC

Lakes Cottage Holidays

Scafell Hotel

Scott Duff Keswick

Strutt and Co

Kings Arms Hotel

Skiddaw Hotel

Friars Of Keswick

Keswick Pencil Museum

Honister Slate Mine

United Utilities

Yorkshire Bank

Keswick Tourism Association

OUR SPONSORS

Keswick Rotary Club would like to thank the following corporate sponsors for their generous support:

 

Foundation Sponsors:

Company Website
Bar 26 www.cafebar26.co.uk
Brewin Dolphin www.brewin.co.uk
Cumbrian Cottages www.cumbrian-cottages.co.uk
Cumbrian Properties www.cumbrian-properties.co.uk
F&W Green (Keswick)  
Heart of the Lakes www.heartofthelakes.co.uk
Honister Slate Mine www.honister-slate-mine.co.uk
Jennings Brewery www.jenningsbrewery.co.uk
Keswick Market Traders
Keswick Town Council www.keswicktowncouncil.gov.uk
Lakes Cottage Holidays www.lakescottageholiday.co.uk 
Neighbourhood Forum www.cumbria.gov.uk
Scafell Hotel www.scafell.co.uk
Scott Duff & Co. www.scottduff.co.uk
Skiddaw Hotel & Kings Arms Hotel www.lakedistricthotels.net
Strutt & Co. Solicitors for Business www.struttandco.com
The Bank Tavern & Lakes Bar & Bistro
The Cumberland Pencil Museum www.pencilmuseum.co.uk 
Treeby & Bolton www.treeby-bolton.co.uk
United Utilities www.unitedutilities.com
Ye Olde Friars of Keswick www.friarsofkeswick.co.uk
Yorkshire Bank Plc www.ybonline.co.uk

 

Sponsors:

Arbor-Tec Tree Care  
Bookends  www.bookendscarlisle.co.uk
Bryson's  www.brysonsofkeswick.co.uk
The Cornish Pasty  
The Coffee Lounge  
Fat Face  
Ferguson's Printers  
Fluid Productions  www.fluidproductions.co.uk
G W McKane & Son

 www.mckanesprinters.co.uk

Geraud Markets UK

 www.geraud.co.uk

Java & Chocolate  
Jenkin Hill Internet  www.jenkinhill.net
Keswick Collectables  
Keswick Tourism Association  www.keswick.org
Keswick Town Council  www.keswicktowncouncil.gov.uk
Lakeland Slate Shop  www.lakelandslate.co.uk
Mikes-Eye Cards  www.mikes-eye.co.uk
New Arts North  www.newartsnorth.co.uk
Smith & Butterfield Ltd.  
Sweet Temptations  
U-Compute  www.u-compute.co.uk
Viewpoints Gallery  www.petetasker.co.uk
Keswick Rotary Club:  Registered Charity Number 1040508

Website by Jenkin Hill Internet